July 15, 2011

  • Tyler, the creator.

    i hav question -- whY DOES TYLER PUT COMMA AFTER NAME LAOAAAAAl!l!l!l!l!ll!l!l!l

     

     

    I KNOW lately ive been obsessed with myself. .. .  im my new obsesison on ther but now TYERLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRLRL

     

    hello i knw ur in school and shtuff earl, but i have a favor to ask you - could you please tell tyler that i relaly need him to come to my birthday party to sing for me please its the only one i have and my mom really likes him!! i think tyloer has the most beautiful singing voice - dont get me wront u are too but i know ur mom keeps u n a cage 4 a while nyway my mom let me out of my cage so i could use the cdompure nd ask tyler to com to party@!! hurry shes comin back soOn from the stor please!