Comments (2)

  • THIS IS THE FACE OF M.C. BUSHPIG

    http://media.villagevoice.com/2926546.28.jpg

    ARM YOURself with KNowledge, Patchoulcis this shit right here makes perfect sense, it is the key to stopping the Megatron Cannon. It's been foretold since the 1980's when Metallica formed YOU MUST STOP IT FATE DEPENDS ON YOU, GENSOKYO BLEEDS WITHOUT YOU!!!!!(cis)

    And now for Linkin Park lyrics (I know Alfred likes that shit):

    Wake in a sweat again
    Another day's been laid to waste
    In my disgrace
    Stuck in my head again
    Feels like I'll never leave this place
    There's no escape
    I'm my own worst enemy

    [Chorus]
    I've given up
    I'm sick of feeling
    Is there nothing you can say?
    Take this all away
    I'm suffocating!
    Tell me what the fuck is wrong with me!

    I don't know what to take
    Thought I was focused, but I'm scared
    I'm not prepared
    I hyperventilate
    Looking for help somehow, somewhere
    And no one cares
    I'm my own worst enemy

    [Chorus]

    God!

    Put me out of my misery
    Put me out of my misery
    Put me out of my...
    Put me out of my fucking misery!

    [Chorus]

    P.S. Happy Harrison Ford day!

  • I just realized now that NoScript was keeping the vid from showing haha I thought you made a post about NOTHING.

    I hope I'm not getting a cold...

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *