Comments (4)

  • I'd write something really depressing and not at all related to Alfred right now since I just screw every god damnedd thing up when was the last time I thought of making anything other than Alfred (without actually making anything) asides from some weird eye thing in my diary fuck you Alfredyasha, filthy degenerate go back to the 70's you fucking euro. Haven't been around my friends on the internet much especially not the KK because of that fucking smiley and I keep felling like shit whenever i upset my family with my bullshit including myself but my feelings don't matter to me fuck

    I hate our government.

    I should be feeling amazing and happy since ive actually taken some advice or something and started going out more since 5 weeks ago, mainly by biking since cat mama LOVES THAT SHIT but i still hate myself dearly and it pisses everyone off im such a hypocrite about my feelings try to be nice but if im not happy i jsut feel like yelling at them OH LOOK I'VE OVERCOME SOO MCUH and left public school but face it,

    Good thinmg everyone thinks im just some shitty youcis ripoff or at least mykan would since he digs that shit (project after does not OH LOOK I'M SO IRRELEVANT AHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHA) good thing i can just post it all in public internet space on your blog and nobosy will suspect a damn thing sincemost people only remember me from kk shit or maybe that rugrats fic I HAVEN'T UPDATED IN FOUR YEARS, FUCK YOU ALFRED ALFER, FUCK YOU FOR DRAGGING ME THROUGH MY SHITHOLE IN MY BACKYARD

    GOD DAMN DAMN DAMNNN I THINK OF YOU TOO MUCH ALFUCKFACE THINK OF ALL THE SHOOTERS THAT YOU CAN STEAL FROM INUYASHA FROM YOU CAN EVEN FIGHT DICTATOR ALFREED even though he couldnt dictate a toddlerBUT ITS INSPIRED BY R-TYPE SO THAT MAKES ME COOOOLL

    Or maybe Thunder Spirits. I haven't played many shooters.

    Smarty is shedding, I love him.

    why do i even come here nymore/ i just get spooked by you and sometimes vomit this shit on here for you and some other weird people to read and maybe steal from becauce that would be ironic somehow.

    I've ate too much candy last night.

  • @Chewce2007 - just keep on keepin on. .  .. .  . . . . keep eatin that kandy .. . . . . and buy a tiger mug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!but i dont think that ny1 thinks u are a rip off of me . . . . . . . but if you keep doing fan art of alfred and the tiger mug, i will love you forever.

  • @weedyweedyweed - 

    I would, but I ate it all, and the Air Heads kind of make my teeth hurt. Also I'm hella cheap and my comment isn't visible for some reason.

    I don't think I've ever drew a tiger mug :/

    Here's something to make up for that: http://i54.tinypic.com/157ygya.jpg

  • Anyway, I'm doing better now. I was freaking out back there, and the candy didn't help. Sorry if I made you worried!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment